Administration Staff

  • Title: Administration Staff
  • Creator: IAIA
  • Subject: Institute of American Indian Arts; Vigil, Lila; Stewart, Mary; Calabaza, Michael; Aquero, Betty; Romero, Crucita; McGrath, James; Harcourt, Robert; Calabaza, Luciano; Quiver, Albert; Perez, Trinidad; New, Lloyd; Keahbone, Robert; Cruz, Leroy; Holbrook, Millard; Youngdeer, Merritt
  • Description: Caption: ""Administation staff members standing from left to right are Lila Vigil, Mary Stewart, Michael Calabaza, Betty Arquero, Crucita Romero, James McGrath, Robert Harcourt, Luciano Calabaza, Albert Quiver, Trinidad Perez, Lloyd New, Robert Keahbone, Leroy Cruz, Millard Holbrook, and Merritt Youngdeer.""
  • Date: 1972
  • Collection: Institute of American Indian Arts
  • Link: Click here to view the complete record for this item